Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nicole Nickerson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nicole Nickerson

Rating: 4.1 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Edgar Emilio Garcia Vega

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention and very helpful (Original) Muy buena atencion y muy servicial"

Shawn O'Hea

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency! Highly recommend for anyone looking for help with their insurance needs."

Steph Fernandez

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"this place is very welcoming, the entire team is very nice and Nicole is a great team leader."

Cameron Son

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole really took every question I had seriously and was very patient with me. She was very professional and helped me out a lot. I recommend speaking with Nicole if you have any questions."

John D

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, Nicole and her staff help me with every question I had. Took my time seriously and made me feel like my needs mattered. No doubt the best service I have ever had."

Debbie Manzo

September 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of Nicole’s for years and recently had an accident. I was very worried and had lots of questions. She listened to all I had to say and answered all my questions. I felt much better and so relieved after speaking with her. She is very knowledgeable and handled everything for me. My car was fixed in a few days and I didn’t see any bills My husband and I also rely on Nicole and her team for our home insurance, life insurance and mortgage"

Rocco Simmerano

September 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended. Entire experience was positive and professional. Nicole is a pleasure to work with"

Vayios Tsakanias

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nicole Nickerson and her staff are attentive and professional. In person or over the phone, any question or concern, they always succeed. If they don't have an answer they will call the specific branch of statefarm and call me back promptly. Highly recommend this agency!"

Kim D'Agostino

June 18, 2019

1  out of  5
"Horrible customer service. No one knows what is going on . They never post insurance payments you will drive with no insurance They don't update your company info or personal. Nothing but problems with this state farm office do not use them go to another location. Tried repeatedly to speak with them for help nothing. Quick to take our money but no proper service. Cancelling our homeowners policy on 3 locations when paid in full was the last straw. Never received cancellation notices but surely receive the notices when they want money. We were with them for 25 years now with Farmers very happy everything covered. very dissatisfied customers... no longer state farm customers ever again.. Read the reviews we are not the only one!"

Lilia Rodriguez

July 23, 2018

1  out of  5
"Very poor customer service. I have had the worst experience with this office from start to finish. I cancelled my policy over a month ago, and I'm still waiting to be reimbursed. They are very quick to take your money and have nothing but excuses when you question them."

Yahaira Rodriguez

May 10, 2017

1  out of  5
"Quick to take your money and not explain things correctly. I am still trying to get a refund back that I am due."