Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan Manzo

Dan Manzo

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Manzo
"Nicole is a great agent, great person, and really knows her stuff! I’d recommend her to anyone in need of any things insurance-related."
Profile photo of Allison Fierro

Allison Fierro

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Fierro
"Edlira is always so helpful to me when I have questions regarding my policy. She is kind, efficient and very knowledgeable. It is always a pleasure to speak with her and I appreciate all the help she provides! She’s the best!! Thank you, Edlira!!"
Profile photo of Mel G

Mel G

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mel G
"I normally don’t leave reviews but I felt compelled to write something for Martha Soca who assisted me with my auto insurance as well as life insurance. I truly appreciate the honesty and expertise that she displays. Thanks again Martha for all of your assistance!!!"
Profile photo of daniella digiacomo

daniella digiacomo

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daniella digiacomo
"Edlira, thank you so much for your patience and support. Not only did you listen to me, you put me in the right department to get things done. I appreciate your phone call at 4PM today right before you were leaving for the Thanksgiving holiday, you called me to make sure I was okay and my issue was handled~ your are wonderful to work with! Best, Daniella DiGiacomo"
Profile photo of Stephanie R

Stephanie R

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie R
"Ask for Tony!!! Amazing, down to earth and very very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Mary Bellofatto

Mary Bellofatto

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Bellofatto
"Thank you to Edlira for helping me with a policy of my mother's. Edlira was very thorough and congenial."
Profile photo of Steve Kennelly

Steve Kennelly

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Kennelly
"Tony Grater was extremely helpful in providing me an auto insurance quote. He was professional, courteous, conscientious, and knowledgeable in terms of insurance options. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Rizwan Sherazi

Rizwan Sherazi

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rizwan Sherazi
"Worked with Tony Grater to get my Auto & Home insurance renewal from Allstate to State Farm, received excellent service."
Profile photo of Rafael Santiago

Rafael Santiago

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Santiago
"It’s the first time I ever come into an actual insurance agency ( usually do all insurance things online) and I’ve got to say it was the best decision I’ve made in a while. One of the agents Martha helped and I made it my business to give a review. She was so professional and really informative. I wanted to talk about life insurance and ended up leaving there having changed my car and home insurance and got an affordable life insurance plan lol. Kindness goes a long way and she was awesome. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Bruno R

Bruno R

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruno R
"Always receive the best help at this location. Always very attentive, and helpful"
Profile photo of Ayesha Hashim

Ayesha Hashim

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ayesha Hashim
"I bought a home recently and did not know much about home insurance , i contacted state farm insurance and state farm agent Deisy Garcia walked me through each and every step , she quickly provided me the quote and answered all my questions. I really appreciate her cooperation and quick response."
Profile photo of Edgar Emilio Garcia Vega

Edgar Emilio Garcia Vega

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Emilio Garcia Vega
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention and very helpful (Original) Muy buena atencion y muy servicial"
Profile photo of Shawn O'Hea

Shawn O'Hea

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn O'Hea
"Great agency! Highly recommend for anyone looking for help with their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Steph Fernandez

Steph Fernandez

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steph Fernandez
"this place is very welcoming, the entire team is very nice and Nicole is a great team leader."
Profile photo of Cameron Son

Cameron Son

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Son
"Nicole really took every question I had seriously and was very patient with me. She was very professional and helped me out a lot. I recommend speaking with Nicole if you have any questions."
Profile photo of John D

John D

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John D
"Very helpful, Nicole and her staff help me with every question I had. Took my time seriously and made me feel like my needs mattered. No doubt the best service I have ever had."
Profile photo of Debbie Manzo

Debbie Manzo

September 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Manzo
"I’ve been a customer of Nicole’s for years and recently had an accident. I was very worried and had lots of questions. She listened to all I had to say and answered all my questions. I felt much better and so relieved after speaking with her. She is very knowledgeable and handled everything for me. My car was fixed in a few days and I didn’t see any bills My husband and I also rely on Nicole and her team for our home insurance, life insurance and mortgage"
Profile photo of Rocco Simmerano

Rocco Simmerano

September 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rocco Simmerano
"Highly recommended. Entire experience was positive and professional. Nicole is a pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Vayios Tsakanias

Vayios Tsakanias

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Vayios Tsakanias
"Nicole Nickerson and her staff are attentive and professional. In person or over the phone, any question or concern, they always succeed. If they don't have an answer they will call the specific branch of statefarm and call me back promptly. Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Kim D'Agostino

Kim D'Agostino

June 18, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Kim D'Agostino
"Horrible customer service. No one knows what is going on . They never post insurance payments you will drive with no insurance They don't update your company info or personal. Nothing but problems with this state farm office do not use them go to another location. Tried repeatedly to speak with them for help nothing. Quick to take our money but no proper service. Cancelling our homeowners policy on 3 locations when paid in full was the last straw. Never received cancellation notices but surely receive the notices when they want money. We were with them for 25 years now with Farmers very happy everything covered. very dissatisfied customers... no longer state farm customers ever again.. Read the reviews we are not the only one!"
Profile photo of Lilia Rodriguez

Lilia Rodriguez

July 23, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Lilia Rodriguez
"Very poor customer service. I have had the worst experience with this office from start to finish. I cancelled my policy over a month ago, and I'm still waiting to be reimbursed. They are very quick to take your money and have nothing but excuses when you question them."
Profile photo of Yahaira Rodriguez

Yahaira Rodriguez

May 10, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Yahaira Rodriguez
"Quick to take your money and not explain things correctly. I am still trying to get a refund back that I am due."